

Sussex County Ballot Drop Box Locations

- 1. Andover Borough Municipal Building
- 2. Frankford Township Municipal Building
- 3. Franklin Borough Municipal Building
- 4. Fredon Township Civic Center
- 5. Hardyston Township Municipal Building
- 6. Hopatcong Borough Municipal Building
- 7. Newton Municipal Building
- 8. Sandyston Township Municipal Building
- 9. Sparta Township Municipal Building
- 10. Vernon Township Municipal Building
- 11. Wantage Township Municipal Building